Our baby’s nursery

Here finally 2 photos of our tiny nursery for our new arrival. We already have 2 Totoro’s and a few little dust bunnies in the room. Hopefully there are more to follow, grandma to be is working on it. The cot is an NCT bednest we hired for 6 months, it’s a bedside cot for our bedroom. We are planning to buy a bigger cot in a few months. The bag on the floor is my new changing bag, an amazing present from my lovely friends.

This is the lovely Totoro decal in our baby's nursery

This is the lovely Totoro decal in our baby’s nursery

Another view of the nursery , with a little Totoro my mum made.

Another view of the nursery , with a little Totoro my mum made.

I also made a little branch with crocheted leaves, here the tutorial I found in case someone is interested.

In other news, I had another midwife appointment today, the baby is fully engaged and ready to come out. Just wondering when that will be. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Our baby’s nursery

  1. The co-sleeper looks like a mini voting booth…very cool style. And, I LOVE your changing bag! I just saw one like that on Amazon I think-very stylish!

Leave a Reply

