33 years, 36 weeks, maternity leave and a photo shoot

bump session with hubby

I started my maternity leave at the beginning of the month and it seems I haven’t had time to myself yet. My sister in law was visiting for a week, which was lovely, it was my birthday  this week and I am prepping things for a party this weekend. We are having a bump’n’birthday bash which should be lovely. I’ll make sure to take some photos and report back next week.

Last week we had a little maternity photo session with a friend photographer which was lovely. I will miss my bump, once the baby is here and who knows if we’ll ever be that lucky again to have a second baby. I didn’t want to miss out, so I am glad we have some professional photos of the two of us with the bump.

bump session with hubby

Leave a Reply

