Baby at 33 weeks

Baby at 33 weeks

Just a little update from my scan last week, it’s not very clear but you get the idea. Our little baby was eating his/her hands. I often call the baby pokemon now, because I am being poked from the inside all the time. Baby seems to be stretching a lot – I guess it’s running out of space and feels a bit squished at 34 weeks now.

This is my last week of work and I am hoping to get some quiet time in the next few weeks to prepare the last things for the nursery and myself for birth. The plan is swimming, yoga, seeing friends, watching TV, doing nothing, reading, cooking, baking and a bit of DIY. Sounds pretty busy 😉

Leave a Reply

