My midwife

I’ve just met my local midwife for the first time. She is a very friendly and happy person. All is well with baby & me. Interestingly enough she said very straight forward that this is a girl because of my bump shape, heartbeat etc. We’ll see!

We did some DIY this weekend and hopefully our nursery will follow soon. I’m in full on nesting mode at the moment and just can’t stop planning the room and what to buy. It’s lovely that all doubt & fear has been replaced by excitement. 🙂

Leave a Reply

