My bump view

My bump view

So today we’ve hit the 24 weeks mark. That’s quite an important one as 50% of premature babies at this stage can already survive.

Baby is doin really well I think. We have extremely hot weather at the moment and after extensive kicking sessions on Friday, things got quiter over the weekend and us worried. Thankfully the Doppler helped to rest assured that out little bugger is alright. And today, my little dancing queen or king is in full swing again, happily making me smile.

The back is crap as usual, the colitis a bit more neverous again, but I am feeling good although a little less fit with the weather.

4 thoughts on “My bump view

  1. I just found your blog, and the timing is absolutely perfect! My husband and I have been going through fertility treatments for a little over a year now, and just began treatment for our first IVF. Your blog is encouraging. Thank you so much for sharing your story!

Leave a Reply

