Tired

I am absolutely exhausted today. I am finding it a bit more difficult at the moment. I fall asleep on the bus all the time. My night sleep is a bit restless too. I am mostly waking up thirsty, being hot and needing the loo.

The trickiest thing at the moment is scheduling my work. I am constantly asked by clients about our next meetings and it’s so difficult to commit with not knowing when the next scan, the collection or transfer is going to happen. Hopefully we’ll get some answers tomorrow.

3 thoughts on “Tired

Leave a Reply

