Yep, still injecting

Yep, still injecting

We are still here, it’s getting boring now. I don’t really fancy the injections anymore but hey ho. The hot flushes are coming and going, seem to get a tiny bit of a nosebleed or irritation now as well. The injection sites are itching and I look like I had a fight with a few mosquitos but again, totally managable.

I do notice that I get more emotional. I am trying to keep my meditation going as good as I can.

Tomorrow I am having my blood test at the hospital to check my hormone levels and the day after I am having my scan to see if we can proceed to stage 2 i.e. kicking my ovaries into Superwoman mode.

I knew there was a lot of waiting involved, but I am getting impatient for some reason.

Leave a Reply

